We're open today
9AM-7PM
Cinema and Restaurants open late
Open today
9AM-7PM

Gift Card

Gift it, Love it at Bridgewater Shopping Centre

Gifting is easy with a Bridgewater Shopping Centre Gift Card. From fashion and food to entertainment and homeware there is something for everyone.

Gift Cards are available to purchase from Eason or the Gift Card sales desk at Christmas. See below for opening hours.

How do I check my Gift Card balance? 

Gift Card balances can be checked online here. Please check your balance before making a purchase.

Do you have a paper gift voucher? 

Please note if you have a valid paper voucher these can now be exchanged for a Gift Card at Eason.

Do all Bridgewater Stores accept the Bridgewater Shopping Centre Gift Card?

No, some store exclusions may apply. Please see below or in store for details

Terms and Conditions

  • Your card is like cash. Please treat is like cash.
  • You must sign the back of the card before using it.
  • There is no need to use the full value of the card in one purchase.
  • Please use your card within 12 months of purchasing / receiving it. A €3.00 per month management fee will apply on cards with a positive balance after month 13.

Stores accepting Bridgewater Gift Card

Argos

Boots

Carraig Donn

Cex

Claires Accessories

Costa Coffee

DV8

Dunnes Stores

Eason

Eddie Rockets

Elvery’s Intersport

Eurogiant

Eir

Gamestop

Gadgetland

Hale

IDFL

John Swan Jewellers

Le Café

New Look

Oasis of Taste

Omniplex Cinema

Peter Mark

River Island

Safura

Sky Kiosk

Specsavers

Starbucks

Superdrug

The Health Store

Vodafone

VM Valumart

3 Store

Gift Card Desk Opening Hours 2019

Saturday 23rd November: 9am – 6pm

Sunday 24th November: 12noon – 6pm

Thursday 28th November: 4pm – 8pm

Friday 29th November: 9.30am – 8pm

Saturday 20th November: 9am – 6pm

Sunday 1st December: 12noon – 6pm

Monday 2nd December: 9.30am – 6pm

Tuesday 3rd December: 9.30am – 6pm

Wednesday 4th December: 9.30am – 6pm

Thursday 5th December: 9.30am – 8pm

Friday 6th December: 9.30am – 8pm

Saturday 7th December: 9am – 6pm

Sunday 8th December: 12noon – 6pm

Monday 9th December: 9.30am – 6pm

Tuesday 10th December: 9.30am – 6pm

Wednesday 11th December:9.30am – 6pm

Thursday 12th December: 9.30am – 8pm

Friday 13th December: 9.30am – 8pm

Saturday 14th December: 9am – 6pm 

Sunday 15th December: 12noon – 6pm

Monday 16th December: 9.30am – 7pm

Tuesday 17th December: 9.30am – 7pm

Wednesday 18th December: 9.30am – 7pm

Thursday 19th December: 9am – 9pm

Friday 20th December: 9am – 9pm

Saturday 21st December: 9am – 9pm

Sunday 22nd December: 9am – 9pm

Monday 23rd December: 9am – 9pm

Tuesday 24th December: 9am – 6pm

*ID will be required for purchases of €500 or more